AMERICOVER 2010 Bourse Dealers
John Amberman
P.O. Box 550
Fort Ann, NY 12827
(518) 632-5021
Lorraine Bailey
P.O. Box 1483
Arlington, VA 2221
Alsaceb@aol.com
Charles Berg
Stamp King
7139 W. Higgins Ave.
Chicago, IL 60656
(773) 775-2100
Cachetmakers Association
Mary Fisher
Niles, MI
Marykfisher@att.net
Gil Celli
The Gold Mine
4137 Merrick Rd.
Massapequa, NY 11758
(516) 795-0090
Richard Chellevold
16001 Russell Ave.
Allen Park, MI 48901
Lynn Culkowski
Lynn’s Stamps & Covers
14355 Locust Grove Ct.
Centreville, VA 20120
(703) 830-1691)
lculkowski@cox.net
Chuck Erskine
Chicago, IL
Gary Gozemba
gg Covers
P.O. Box 542
Lexington, MA 02420
(857) 636-8431)
ggcovers@vcn.com
Henry Gitner
Henry Gitner Philatelics, Inc.
53 Highland Ave.
Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 343-5151
hgitner@hgitner.com
Walt Haag
Hagg & Hagg
6404 Westward Dr.
Loveland, OH 45140
(513) 683-9402
stampman00@aol.com
Bill Hatton
P.O. Box 622
Piqua, OH 45356
(937) 381-7321
billhatton5745@gmail.com
Paul Huber
Fairwinds
P.O. Box 862
Siletz, OR 97380
(541) 340-0004
fairwinds@gorge.net
Maurice Landry
P.O. Box 1112
Enfield, CT 06083
(860) 741-6065
John Leszak
P.O. Box 173, Niagara Sq. Sta.
Buffalo, NY 14201
Brian O’Connell,
Chicago, IL
Dave Stauffer
MKS
P.O. Box 347
Normal, IL 6176
(309) 826-3985
Main Street Philatelics
106 South Commercial
Branson, MO 65616
(417) 335-4047
John Nunes
Nunes Nook
80 Fredericks Rd.
Glenville, NY 12302
(518) 399-8395
Robert Patkin
Postal History Store
1, Wesley Drive
Londonderry, NH 030583
(603) 818-8784
bpat@shore.net
RKA Covers
P.O. Box 6508
Lafayette, IN 47903
(765) 543-8274
rka@rkacovers.com
Phil Sager
Geezer’s Tweezers
Lobby 5, 600 Reistertown Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21208
(443) 854-3130
philwb4fdt@hotmail.com
Chris Steenerson
StampMatters, Inc.
P.O. Box 1818
Broomfield, CO 80038
(720) 351-1818
help@firstdaycovers.us
George Trager
6248 Coverty Place
Vero Beach, FL 32966
(772) 643-5278
Howard C. Tiffner
P.O. Box 771
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
(201) 563-8349
hctcovers@aol.com
Don Tocher
Box 679
Sunopee, NH 03782
(603) 763-5138

Cachetmakers at Night Owl Bourse

3D LAZ FDCs
Denise Lazaroff (MD)
denise@3dlaz.com
Anon E. Mouse Cachets
Cynthia Scott (IN)
cscott366@aol.com
Chris Calle (CT)
callecards@aol.com
CL Cachets
Chris Lazaroff (MD)
clazfdc@yahoo.com
Compuchet
Fred & Helen Fowler (MI)
fourflags@comcast.net
Dave & Sabrina Curtis (VA)
sabrinacurtis@verizon.net
Dragon Cards
Lloyd de Vries (NJ)
dragoncards@pobox.com
Larry Gassen (IL)
LMGgassen@comcast.net
Graebner Chapter # 17, AFDCS (MD)
Jerold T. Hahn (MN)
Jerold.hahn@comcast.net
HNLP Supercachet
Hideaki Nakano (MI)
Art Kober (CO)
akober@frii.com
One Dog Cachets
John Byrnes (AZ)
onedog@tabletoptelephone.com
Panda Cachets
Rollin Berger (VA)
rollinela@aol.com
Rick Range (IA)
sales@thepostmark.com
ROMP Cachets
John Romppainen (WI)
rompsr@wl.rr.com
S & T Cachets
Tom O’Hagan (DE)
tohagon4@comcast.net
Therome Cachets
Tom Peluso (NY)
coverman@optonline.net

© 2010 AFDCS Contact Us